Accessibilty Information | Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content | Home | Sitemap
Hide Accessibility Menu


Privacy Statement

The six local authorities who are running this campaign will not collect any personal information about you on this website without your permission.

This website does not collect personal information about you, except for information you volunteer.

We will use any personal information supplied only for the intended purpose and we will not pass your personal details on to any third parties.

Technical details of your visit are recorded only for business purposes. These details include IP addresses and web search terms.

This information will only be used for statistical and administrative purposes. This website does not use cookies, except session cookies to enable a web browser to record web pages you have already visited.

The six local authorities referenced above are listed below:

  • Dublin City Council
  • Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
  • Fingal County Council
  • Kildare County Council
  • South Dublin County Council
  • Wicklow County Council and Bray Town Council

Contact details for your local authority may be accessed here.